Day 722: Street Food

Day 722: Street Food (Tuxpan 11A, Roma Sur, 06760 Cuidad de Mexico, Mexico City)

sketchingdailyDAY721

Reference view: map street view

Time taken: 30 minutes

So, something a bit different for yesterdays sketch in the form of this street market in Mexico City. Wanted to try and improve on my figures a bit so choose this scene as it had a few standing around in it. and some interesting stalls to draw for the background. not too sure how I like how it came out as I like the figures in it but the actual sketch looks a bit disjointed and not as refined as the ones that I usually do. Still I like the people and as they were my main point of the sketch I’m considering it a win!

Till next time!

Leave a Reply

