Day 720: Electrico Neza

Day 720: Electrico Neza (113 Ave, Sor Juana Ires de la Cruz, Cuidad Nezahualcoyotl, Mexico City)

sketchingdailyDAY720.jpg

Reference view: (lost the reference view sorry and can’t seem to find it again!)

Time taken: 35 minutes

Another shopfront from Mexico for yesterdays sketch (sorry I missed the upload yesterday, had to visit a family member, this time selling electrical goods (or at least I assume it is). Again I really enjoyed this sketch and am glad that it came in close to the 30 minutes time limit I’m trying to stick to again. Specially liked the inside of the shop as well which seems to be a common point of interest for me along with large roof top signs and I hope you lot enjoy it too!

Till next time!

Leave a Reply

