Day 688: 35 Journal Square Plaza, Jersey City

Day 688: 35 Journal Square Plaza, Jersey City

sketchingdailyDAY688

Reference image: google streetview

Time taken: 30 minutes

SO were back in New York with this random row building that literally stood out against the rest of the buildings around it and caught my eye due to its size and shape (the tall thin look if it just looked odd in  good way to me, like it was meant to have a building beside it that was just never built).

Anyway I quite like the outcome of it though I did find out as I was drawing it that I preferred the building to the right of it so may have to return and sketch that building at some point.

Till next time!

Leave a Reply

