Day 653: 1 Bonhay Rd, Starcross, Exeter (Starcross St)

Day 653: 1 Bonhay Rd, Starcross, Exeter (Starcross St)

sketchingdailyDAY653

Reference image: google streetview

Time taken: 30 minutes

So, were back on our rail journey up the coast from Dartmouth, this time coming into a station that’s in a town I’ve never heard of (or a part of Exeter I’ve never heard of as I can’t make out if it’s part of Exeter or not). Looks like a pretty small station so I just did a sketch of the pedestrian overpass that seems to be the main feature of the station. As I said, its pretty basic but I still quite like the look of it and the structure of the actual bridge so am happy with the sketches outcome!

Till next time!

Leave a Reply

