Day 612: Moorland Rd, London

Day 612: Moorland Rd, London

sketchingdailyDAY612

Reference view: google streetview

Time taken: 30 minutes

So, another random building found in London wandering around in streetview. Quite a weird looking one this time and I’m not sure what I really make of it. On the one hand I like the bold and unusual choice or architectural styling but on the other, I don’t know if I actually like the look of it or not. I that made any sense at all.

The sketch however I did enjoy doing.as the building had some interesting features and lines to it and the very different bit in the middle to help break up the bleak angled walls. It probably could have done with a bit more time to actually give the building some sort of grounding as it does look a bit vague at the moment but still, I enjoyed doing it so I’m happy!

Till next time!

Leave a Reply

