Day 611: Brixton Market, London

Day 611: Brixton Market, London

sketchingdailyDAY611.jpg

Reference view: google streetview

Time taken: 30 minutes

So, for today I decided to head into The market that I was meant to be sketching yesterday and get a sketch from The inside showing the actual market stalls and what not’s. Still not sure I really managed to capture it completely but it definitely looks more like a market than yesterdays sketch did so I consider it a success in that respect. I was quite a busy sketch as well with quite a lot of details to try and figure out how I was going to get it in in the time allotted.

Anyway I quite like the outcome of it and it gave me some practise with people so that’s all good things.

Till next time!

Leave a Reply

