Day 589: 35 Lower Rd, London

Day 589: 35 Lower Rd, London

sketchingdailyDAY589

Reference view: google streetview

Time taken: 35 minutes

So, back in London with a view of this random building that reminded me of an American town hall and was pretty random given its location so just had to be sketched. No idea what the building actually is though it does look like some sort of meeting place rather than a home. anyway this was a bit of a weird one as while sketching it I really didn’t like how it was turning out but now, looking at it while I type this its growing on me. I do really like the doorway and the two vehicles though its a bit annoying that I had to cut the top off the building that was meant to be the focus but at least this way, its relatively to scale. So, were almost caught back up again so I hope your enjoying these London sketches as I keep finding new things to sketch on streetview!

Till next time!

Leave a Reply

