Day 380: Westminster Highway, Lamberth, London

Day 380: Westminster Highway, Lamberth, London

sketchingdailyDAY580

Reference view:  google streetview

Time taken: 30 minutes

So, were still in London (seem I have a bit of a theme going on here which, I know, your all surprised about lol) and I’ve no idea what this building is used for but I liked it so what the hell. Really enjoyed the sketch as well just wish I had a bit a more time on it to get some more of the details done. I do like the brickwork though and the shadowed windows below the writing. Anyway I need to get caught up at some point so I should probably keep these a bit on the short side so I actually have half a chance.

Till nest time!

Leave a Reply

