575: Dunmore Point, London

575: Dunmore Point, London

sketchingdailyDAY575

Reference view: Google streetview

Time taken: 30 mins

So, for day 575 I decided to try and sketch this housing block I found randomly clicking around London. Quite liked the look of it as it had a lot of details for a housing block and the stairways looked pretty nice against the brick of the building.

Quite enjoyed the sketch as well which is always a good thing and although the scale may be a bit off in places I’m pretty happy with how it came out. I just need too find someway in the future of getting the scale correct as I’m doing these sketches and then I think they’ll look a lot better.

Till then!

 

Leave a Reply

