Day 573: Redchurch St, London

Day 573: Redchurch St, London

sketchingdailyDAY573

Reference: streetview view

Time taken: 40 mins

This was another of my favourite sketches so far in this urban style. Went a little bit over the 30 minutes I’m meant to be sticking too but I’m not that bothered. I quite like the cleaner style that this one has and think it looks a bit more illustrative look to it which is fine (yes I know several weeks ago I was plugging fine art style but never mind I have a mind that likes to change itself apparently). True I do wish that bits of it were  bit more cleaner than they currently are but by and large I really like this sketch and look forward to trying to find more scenes like this one.

Till then!

Leave a Reply

