Day 552: French Tower, France

Day 552: French Tower, France

sketchingdailyday552

 Reference image: Pintrest linkie!

So, this random tower in the middle of a lake really caught my eye todays while browsing for inspiration. Really nice building, though I’ve no idea what it was actually used for, though it may just have been decorative as I can’t see it being fit for any other use but, this is beside the point as I just really liked the image.

Luckily, I’m pretty happy with the sketch too though I think I may have made it a bit dark in places but I’m pretty happy with how the water came out. Anyway I’m sorry but apparently I’ve decided that falling asleep is a good idea so I’ll have to cut this blog post short and see you all tomorrow.

Till then!

Leave a Reply

