Day 524: Awaiting a signal!

Day 524: Awaiting a signal!

sketchingdailyday524

Reference image: reference image from flicker

so and building no longer in use (though in considerable y better state than the windmill) this little signal box was really nice and caught my eye so that I had to sketch it.

Pretty happy with this one, especially the left hand side of it and how the foliage that surrounds it came out as I think it really helps to make the rest of the sketch stand out (or rather make the subject stand out) Overall it could probably do with a bit more detail but then again I like the results so I’m happy.

So that’s another two down so its time to get some sleep and I’ll see you all tomorrow!

Till then!

Leave a Reply

