Day 523: No Longer Turning

Day 523: No Longer Turning

sketchingdailyday523

Reference image: link to a image source website.

So, I decided to draw a windmill for day 523 but of course, with my current obsession it had to be run down and ruined for me to consider it which made this one above perfect (well ok I would probably have drawn an intact one but this was the first one that caught my eye).

Pretty quick sketch that didn’t produce my favourite results but still go the subject across which is the main thing. I do like however how the blades came out as the perspective and size of the blades was pretty random and something I didn’t think I would get right.

So, should be able to get another one uploaded for you all tonight so, I hope you all like the windmill and I’ll be back in a few!

Till then!

Leave a Reply

