522: Old Tower

522: Old Tower

sketchingdailyday522

Reference: got the reference for this one as well

Another random old building again for day 522 in the form of this old tower. No idea what it was used for but I thought it looked quite cool having all the old wood part falling apart while the stone bit sits untouched below it.

Quite liked the sketch as well. Its a bit messier than I would normally aim for but nevermind, I think it might add to the run down look. I also really like the tree in the foreground though I think I have a tendency to like these small random details that aren’t the main subject. So that was another one uploaded for today. Pretty knackered so I don’t think I’ll have another one up tonight so I’ll see you all later.

Till then!

Leave a Reply

