Day 489: Why So Serious?

Day 489: Why So Serious?

sketchingdailyDAY489.jpg

Reference Image: Apologies, I closed the tab and now can’t find the exact image that I used as reference.

So, with the best intentions of continuing the Christmas theme I managed to get distracted watching a youtube sketching video and instead, ended up drawing Heath Ledgers Joker looking rather dejected but in his usual evil way.

Really like this sketch as well as I love the expression on his face and how I managed to get some good looking eyes from this sketch which is something I usually struggle with and I love his iconic mouth with its tearing up the side,  overall, just a really nice sketch that I think came out well.

So, another two more to go to catch up but I’m also falling asleep now so will have to do them tomorrow.

Till then!

Leave a Reply

