Day 483: Werejaguar

Day 483: Werejaguar

sketchingdailyDAY483.jpg

Reference image: picture clicky!

So, today we have another Teen Wolf sketch, this time of a Werejaguar (at least I think it’s that but having never seen the show I’m not entirely sure).Probably one of my favourite sketches that I’ve done in a while and it was a quite fun to do as I just didn’t really think much and just drew bits of the sketch between doing other things.

Also, I choose to give this one a black background and the border around it which is something I haven’t done in a little while so that I think actually helps with the sketch (don’t worry it’s not quite as wonky in real life, the camera just did some funny stuff with it).

Right, so were now all caught up again so let’s hope I can keep up from now on (though let’s not hold our breath). We ‘ll have to see tomorrow though.

Till then!

Leave a Reply

