Day 480: Struck Down

Day 480: Struck Down

sketchingdailyDAY480.jpg

Reference Image: was from google but was on my tablet and I can’t find the page sorry.

So, this was an attempt at sketching what was meant to be the Emporer Palpatine/ Darth Sidious revealing himself when confronted by the Jedi and striking down a Jedi who’s name I can’t remember.

Unfortunately, as you can probably see I rushed this a bit and ended up with a pretty dodgy looking sketch. True the Jedi doesn’t look all that bad but the Emporer looks awful, definitely not my best sketch.

Anyway, that’s all for now as I need sleep so I’ll get the others up tomorrow for you all.

Till then!

Leave a Reply

