Day 469: Anger

Day 469: Anger

sketchingdailyDAY469.jpg

Reference: Clicky!

So, for today, after trying to find some more muscle reference images I gave up and settled on this one of a man charging at you (or something like that he may just be bent over screaming I’m not sure).

I definitely made him look a lot angrier than in the reference and like he may have just had his face knocked about a bit but I do like it overall and like how the pose came out with the face and the muscle shapes.

As I said in the last blog I might do some Da Vinci studies soon so you may see one of them tomorrow or just another muscle study sketch, we’ll have to see.

Till then!

Leave a Reply

