Day 464: Together

Day 464: Together

sketchingdailyDAY464.jpg

Reference: clicky!

So, tried to do a couple dancing yesterday and choose this couple of latin dancers as I liked the pose that they were in and thought it would make a challenging and interesting sketch. Unfortunately, the sketch didn’t really turn out exactly as I’d have wanted it to with some bits a bit squashed up.

The faces didn’t turn out that well either but I think I managed to salvage something with the actual pose as I don’t think the actual shapes are that off. I also quite like the contrast of the black and white areas so that turned out ok.

Anyway, let’s move onto today’s sketch which in my opinion turned out a hell of a lot better than this one.

Till then!

 

Leave a Reply

