Day 459: Poise

Day 459: Poise

sketchingdailyDAY459.jpg

Reference: link clicky!

So, this one came out a lot better than yesterday’s (even if the face is still a little awkward). Definitely a more flowing sketch and I love the addition of the chair alongside the dancer. I do get the feeling that I may have made her legs a slightly weird at the bottom but still, it looks a lot better than yesterday.

Right, so I’ll you and remember to get today’s and tomorrow’s uploaded tomorrow as I want to hit the sack now so I’ll see you tomorrow.

Till then!

Leave a Reply

