Day 451: Weather Worn Face

Day 451: Weather Worn  Face

sketchingdailyDAY451.jpg

Source: google image search link!

So, for yesterday I decided to do a really quick sketch of an old man’s face, as I find old people’s faces really interesting. This was just taken off of google and done in about 10 minutes which is really quick for me.

I think the speed really helped with the sketch though as I didn’t really have all that much time to think about what I was doing. The expression is more dour and evil looking in the sketch but I really like how it came out and the expression.

Anyway, we have another old guy sketch to show you so let’s get one to that one.

Till then!

Leave a Reply

