Day 444: Three Resin Mice

Day 444: Three Resin Mice

sketchingdailyDAY444.jpg

So, again  were a couple of days behind but nevermind I’ve got some time to catch up again so let’s get on with it.Had a pretty hectic Saturday as I was sorting out the little ones room so he can finally move out of ours which meant a lot of stuff moving and not a lot of time to do a sketch. Still, I managed this sketch of some mice figurines that my parents have while they were cooking.

Not my favorite sketch though I don’t mind it, just the middle one seems a bit off but a family member moving the subjects half way through the sketch probably didn’t help. The ones on the side though I’m pretty happy with for a quick sketch.

Anyway, with two more sketches to go we should probably get on with it!

Till then!

Leave a Reply

