Day 443: Sidmouth Church Tower

Day 443: Sidmouth church tower

sketchingdailyDAY443.jpg

Right, now amazingly I’ve actually managed to get this one uploaded on the same day that I actually sketched it (though let’s not get used to it too much). Just a simple little sketch of the church tower in Sidmouth that I took a photo of several months ago. Quite a fast sketch but one that I like for the amount of time it took.

Weirdly though, the bottom half of the sketch look like a fairly different style than the top of but there you go. Anyway I have to go to work so I’ll see you all tomorrow with another sketch (hopefully).

Till then!

Leave a Reply

