Day 204: Cookies!

Day 204: Cookies!

So today, pretty much like yesterday really didn’t go to plan. You see after starting work at 6am this morning I was called to say that my replacement for the afternoon was ill and therefore I ended up working a 12 and a half hour shift. Now this coupled with another 6am start tomorrow has meant that today I sketched some simple cookies for you all!

sketchingdailyDAY204.jpg

The 6am start is also why this blog will be pretty short. In fact there’s not a lot more to say about the sketch other than it was relaxing sketching it and I like the outcome. Getting a realistically cookie like texture wasn’t easy though but I think I did an ok job on it in the end.

Anyway lets hope tomorrow is a bit less hectic and more normal shall we. So as usual I’ll see you then!

Till tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

