Day 198: R2D2

Day 198: R2D2

Well I followed through with saying that today i was going to do a droid and settled on everyone’s favourite, R2D2.

sketchingdailyDAY198.jpg

Am really happy with how this quick sketch turned out considering the amount of panels and lines he has to him. The fact that, yet again the perspective is off slightly and that there’s a lot of messy lines all over the place doesn’t really affect me either which is always good.

If I had to change something though I think I would add more value but you can easily see that its R2D2 and that’s a lot better than when I tried to draw him previously.

Anyway I need to get some sleep as I’ve been up since 4:30 this morning so I’ll leave you all with R2D2.

Till tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

