Day 196: Frank Sinatra

Day 196: Frank Sinatra

So, rather than a tv or film star today we have a musician. for today in the form of Frank Sinatra. One of my favourite childhood singers, we used to listen to him while on family trips and journeys and a love of the music has stuck with me since.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Not sure what I think of the drawing though. I mean it kind of has a similarity to it with the real artist but there’s a lot of mistakes, making it look more like a caricature than a actual drawing of him. Still I suppose its all practise and helps none the less.

I also quite enjoyed the actual drawing process despite the outcome which is good as it means the sketch kind of worked. Anyway I have my kid wriggling around on me at the moment so I’ll have to leave you all here.

Till tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

