Day 139: Ritter Sport!

Day 139: Ritter Sport!

Just a quick upload today as its getting a bit late and I need to sleep. Decided to sketch the Ritter Sport bar that I’m currently eating as it has a interesting colour that I wanted to try and get down.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Kind of an interesting sketch in that I got the actual colour of the packet down quite well but the actual different values in it were pretty hard to actually do. I mean you can tell its 3d but it could probably be a bit better in the different values on the object.

Other than that though it did turn out a lot better than I thought it would while I was actually drawing it as the colour and general shape came out a lot better.

Anyway I need to sleep as this cold is still kicking me while I’m down which is kind of it so as usual…..

Till tomorrow

Leave a Reply

