Day 129: Oranges!

Day 129: Oranges!

So today I didn’t have much time again to do the sketch so snatched some time while everyone was watching Despicable Me to sketch some oranges.

sketchingdailyDAY129.jpg

I’m actually really happy with this sketch as I like how well it came out for how long that it took to draw and just the general finished product. I’m pretty happy with the shading as well and that the textures worked out well on them as I wasn’t sure they would.

Anyway as I’ve already posted today there isn’t much more that I need to say so I’ll just hope that you all had a lovely Christmas and see you tomorrow.

Till tomorrow!

2 thoughts on “Day 129: Oranges!

Leave a Reply

