Day 80: TV Corner

Day 80: TV Corner

So today I’ve had to do a really quick sketch as I was busy all day due to the awesome fact that we have moved into our new house (I also had to work for 6 and half hours which was less awesome but hey ho). Still, I wanted to a sketch from our new house so did a sketch of the tv in the corner of our new living room.

corner tv!
corner tv!

Not the best sketch I’ve done (though for some reason it looks better in person) but still you can hopefully tell what it is. The perspective is a bit off throughout the sketch (especially the tv base which looks like its tipped up a bit and I think I could have pushed the blacks a bit more but oh well, it was a quick sketch and as mentioned above, looks like a tv.

Right need to post this now or I’ll miss today.

Till tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

