Day 67: Wood for the fire!

Day 67: Wood for the fire!

Didn’t head up to the new house today so instead I have a sketch of the log basket at my parents house.

wood for the fire

Really liked the outcome of this sketch actually as I think I managed to get the shape and perspective down well as well as having pushed the values. Didn’t actually take me that long to do either which is nice as its probably one of my favourite sketches despite not being done in stippling like I’m trying to do more of.

Anyway hope you all enjoy the sketch too and tomorrow I will definitely be doing the door sketch!

Till tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

